07708 270160 info@ljeblinds.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

LJE Blinds Worthing pride ourselves on our work and reputation giving customers 5 star service and saving money at the same time. But that is easy for us to say, so why not hear what our customers say about us and read some of our reviews.

If you would like to send us a review please visit us on Facebook or Google and leave us your thoughts! Thanks in advance LJE Blinds!

”Happy Customers Means a Happy Business”

Facebook Reviews

  • Just had Lee fit our tricky bay window! It looks so good! Thanks Lee! Will definitely recommend.

    Jade Cobden Avatar Jade Cobden
    08/11/2017

    I've just had new blinds fitted by lje blinds, very helpful, informative and quality at affordable price. I will be recommending to my friends and family. Efficient and friendly. Had a lovely chat which made it very comfortable and quick.

    Lisa Sparshott Avatar Lisa Sparshott
    28/07/2016

    positive review  Excellent service. Great price too. Thoroughly recommend Lee.

    Lianne Fosbueary Avatar Lianne Fosbueary
    07/01/2019

    Having rang this morning and came round this evening, Lee was very helpful and professional. He fixed my broken blind there and then. Will definitely recommend him. Thanks Lee.

    Julie Downs Avatar Julie Downs
    20/10/2017

    We had our vertical blinds fitted on Saturday in all our rooms and conservatory by Lee. The service provided from quote to fitting was excellent and have no hesitation recommending him to anyone who wants blinds fitted 🙂

    Janet Lloyd Avatar Janet Lloyd
    11/05/2017

    positive review  Amazing that’s all I can say!! Recently moved to the area and now have used LJE twice and have to say we are more than happy. Had blinds fitted on all rooms and are delighted..would highly recommend 👍👍👍

    Cindy Collens Avatar Cindy Collens
    18/02/2019
  • Lee fitted my bedroom blind and couldn't be happier. Good price. Good service and nice and quick when fitting them. Would highly recommend

    Emily Dennis Avatar Emily Dennis
    13/07/2018

    Lee provided a really quick turnaround for us. Very friendly and helpful too. Removed a verry tough stain on our fabric blinds that previous other companies couldn't. Will definitley be recommending LJE blinds in the future and will use them again.

    Becky Saunders Avatar Becky Saunders
    14/04/2018

    positive review  Friendly and polite and amazingly quick to install them. Everything is working well and we’re very pleased with everything.

    Sandra Hill Avatar Sandra Hill
    05/01/2019

    We had our blinds fitted by LJE blinds yesterday and were so pleased with the fast and efficient service. The blinds look great and are brilliant quality and value. We would definitely use LJE blinds again

    Ella Jacks Avatar Ella Jacks
    10/05/2017

    Lee fitted blinds throughout the house and did a sterling job. Very professional, at a great price. Would definitely recommend.

    Martin Lloyd Avatar Martin Lloyd
    09/11/2017

    positive review  Prompt and efficient service, sensible pricing. Guy knows what he’s doing.

    Dave Easey Avatar Dave Easey
    17/02/2019
  • Lee fitted 11 blinds in our house great service and very quick. Very happy

    Vicki Redmond Avatar Vicki Redmond
    02/11/2017

    Lee has just fitted our blinds. We had new blinds throughout and we are so happy with them all. They look amazing. Lee is extremely professional and friendly too. From choosing them right the way through to fitting them, an excellent service. Thank you. Definitely highly recommend you. All the best. Danielle and Rob.

    Danielle Bowdery Avatar Danielle Bowdery
    13/04/2018

    Great job on a wooden blind I was told by another company couldn't be repaired Very reasonable would deffo use again

    Wayne Edmonds Avatar Wayne Edmonds
    14/05/2016

    positive review  Great service from LJE Blinds! Very happy with speedy service & great quality & installation. Will use again!

    Carole Olley Avatar Carole Olley
    24/10/2018

    Lee fitted some blinds for us and also cleaned some I’m very pleased with his quality of work and very friendly too. Would highly recommend Lee.

    Angela Edmonds Avatar Angela Edmonds
    25/10/2018

    Lee did a fantastic job of fitting blinds in our entire house. He helped us choose to fit within our budget and was extremely professional. They look fantastic and have transformed our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Sarah Smithson Avatar Sarah Smithson
    06/11/2017
  • positive review  LJE Blinds (Lee) came and measured my windows after winning the competition earlier in the month. was fantastic service and really looking forward to receiving my blinds. great service and explained everything to me. thank you so much

    Hannah Beatrice Baylis Avatar Hannah Beatrice Baylis
    17/12/2018

    Delighted to have found Lee online- he has done a great job for us, highly recommend.

    Ed Giddins Avatar Ed Giddins
    12/06/2018

    positive review  definitely recommend LJE Blinds reliable efficient service with great quality blinds .

    Jackie Greig Avatar Jackie Greig
    07/02/2019

    positive review  Lee has recently fitted our conservatory blinds (including roof) and a blackout blind upstairs. We could not be happier with them! They transform the room. We were so impressed with the service - from helping us choose to fitting - it was first class and at a competitive price. Would thoroughly recommend.

    Gina Briffa Avatar Gina Briffa
    05/10/2018

    We got our blinds fitted on Thursday by LJE Blinds, and so far we have had the best two nights sleep since having them fitted. We placed our order, and Lee was very accommodating whilst we finished decorating. Brilliant service and great quality with lots of options! We highly recommend LJE Blinds, and will be using them in the future. Thanks! Jay & Adam.

    Jay Silve Avatar Jay Silve
    20/08/2016

    Lee is very professional and efficient, pricing is competitive. Supply and fit was excellent and have recommended already to others. Will be getting other blinds installed in the house from him

    Leon Bunn Avatar Leon Bunn
    07/10/2017

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This