01903 641506 | 07708 270160 info@ljeblinds.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

LJE Blinds Worthing pride ourselves on our work and reputation giving customers 5 star service and saving money at the same time. But that is easy for us to say, so why not hear what our customers say about us and read some of our reviews.

If you would like to send us a review please visit us on Facebook or Google and leave us your thoughts! Thanks in advance LJE Blinds!

”Happy Customers Means a Happy Business”

Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  LJE Blinds (Lee) came and measured my windows after winning the competition earlier in the month. was fantastic service and really looking forward to receiving my blinds. great service and explained everything to me. thank you so much

    thumb Hannah Beatrice Baylis
    12/17/2018

    5 star review  Fast , friendly and great service! Highly recommend!

    thumb Kathryn McCaw
    2/23/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service and blinds. Really quickly installed and a good price. Thank you.

    thumb Amanda Thomas-Matthews
    2/16/2019

    5 star review  Great job on a wooden blind I was told by another company couldn't be repaired Very reasonable would deffo use again

    thumb Wayne Edmonds
    5/14/2016

    5 star review  Lee fitted 11 blinds in our house great service and very quick. Very happy

    thumb Vicki Redmond
    11/02/2017

    5 star review  Lee fitted some blinds for us and also cleaned some I’m very pleased with his quality of work and very friendly too. Would highly recommend Lee.

    thumb Angela Edmonds
    10/25/2018
  • 5 star review  Lee did a fantastic job of fitting blinds in our entire house. He helped us choose to fit within our budget and was extremely professional. They look fantastic and have transformed our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    thumb Sarah Smithson
    11/06/2017

    5 star review  Having rang this morning and came round this evening, Lee was very helpful and professional. He fixed my broken blind there and then. Will definitely recommend him. Thanks Lee.

    thumb Julie Downs
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  Just had Lee fit our tricky bay window! It looks so good! Thanks Lee! Will definitely recommend.

    thumb Jade Cobden
    11/08/2017

    5 star review  Lee and his team recently fitted blinds for the whole of our upstairs... we absolutely LOVE them and keep getting comments from all of our visitors. I couldn’t recommend them enough for their great service, brilliant product and fantastic price. Will definitely be getting our downstairs done to match!

    thumb Iona Fullerton
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Thank you Lee Edmonds for fitting our awesome blinds .. well not just fitting, but taking the time to measure up and go through with us about the best type..best fitting, colours etc .. we are both very happy with the finish and the service .. and you soon for the babies room �

    thumb Philip Davie
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  Lee fitted my bedroom blind and couldn't be happier. Good price. Good service and nice and quick when fitting them. Would highly recommend

    thumb Emily Dennis
    7/13/2018
  • 5 star review  Lee provided a really quick turnaround for us. Very friendly and helpful too. Removed a verry tough stain on our fabric blinds that previous other companies couldn't. Will definitley be recommending LJE blinds in the future and will use them again.

    thumb Becky Saunders
    4/14/2018

    positive review  Great new blinds supplied and fitted by Lee. Really pleased with them and the fact that he managed to get them in for us before Christmas😃. Excellent, would definitely recommend.

    thumb Lisa Foxon
    12/27/2018

    5 star review  Lee fitted blinds throughout the house and did a sterling job. Very professional, at a great price. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Martin Lloyd
    11/09/2017

    positive review  Would definitely use Lee at LJE blinds. I have lovely teal coloured blinds in the kitchen and are delighted with them. I did have a small problem post fitting, but Lee was so obliging and rectified the problem quickly. Very reasonably priced to

    thumb Janette Linda Coleman
    1/24/2019

    positive review  definitely recommend LJE Blinds reliable efficient service with great quality blinds .

    thumb Jackie Greig
    2/07/2019

    positive review  Great service from LJE Blinds! Very happy with speedy service & great quality & installation. Will use again!

    thumb Carole Olley
    10/24/2018
  • 5 star review  I had new blinds fitted by Lee. He did a fantastic job and it has transformed our rooms

    thumb Elise Knibbs
    6/23/2017

    positive review  Prompt and efficient service, sensible pricing. Guy knows what he’s doing.

    thumb Dave Easey
    2/17/2019

    5 star review  I had my blind fitted last week by Lee and am so pleased with it. Something so simple has totally transformed the room. Everything was hassle and stress free, Lee came and measured the window and talked through all the options with me, he then ordered it and called me the following week when it was ready to be fitted. Fitting was quick and easy, the blind looks great and everything was cleared up afterwards. I would highly recommend.

    thumb Donna Coughlan
    5/08/2017

    5 star review  Delighted to have found Lee online- he has done a great job for us, highly recommend.

    thumb Ed Giddins
    6/12/2018

    positive review  Lee fitted our blinds and couldn’t recommend enough. Very friendly and professional from measuring up to fitting. Excellent service and they look amazing !!! Couldn’t be happier

    thumb Julia Hopkins
    2/09/2019

    positive review  Lee has recently fitted our conservatory blinds (including roof) and a blackout blind upstairs. We could not be happier with them! They transform the room. We were so impressed with the service - from helping us choose to fitting - it was first class and at a competitive price. Would thoroughly recommend.

    thumb Gina Briffa
    10/05/2018

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This