01903 641506 | 07708 270160 info@ljeblinds.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

LJE Blinds Worthing pride ourselves on our work and reputation giving customers 5 star service and saving money at the same time. But that is easy for us to say, so why not hear what our customers say about us and read some of our reviews.

If you would like to send us a review please visit us on Facebook or Google and leave us your thoughts! Thanks in advance LJE Blinds!

”Happy Customers Means a Happy Business”

Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Prompt and efficient service, sensible pricing. Guy knows what he’s doing.

    Dave Easey Avatar Dave Easey
    17/02/2019

    positive review  LJE Blinds (Lee) came and measured my windows after winning the competition earlier in the month. was fantastic service and really looking forward to receiving my blinds. great service and explained everything to me. thank you so much

    Hannah Beatrice Baylis Avatar Hannah Beatrice Baylis
    17/12/2018

    positive review  Great new blinds supplied and fitted by Lee. Really pleased with them and the fact that he managed to get them in for us before Christmas😃. Excellent, would definitely recommend.

    Lisa Foxon Avatar Lisa Foxon
    27/12/2018

    positive review  Friendly and polite and amazingly quick to install them. Everything is working well and we’re very pleased with everything.

    Sandra Hill Avatar Sandra Hill
    05/01/2019

    positive review  Excellent service. Great price too. Thoroughly recommend Lee.

    Lianne Fosbueary Avatar Lianne Fosbueary
    07/01/2019

    5 star review  Lee and his team recently fitted blinds for the whole of our upstairs... we absolutely LOVE them and keep getting comments from all of our visitors. I couldn’t recommend them enough for their great service, brilliant product and fantastic price. Will definitely be getting our downstairs done to match!

    Iona Fullerton Avatar Iona Fullerton
    09/08/2018
  • positive review  Would definitely use Lee at LJE blinds. I have lovely teal coloured blinds in the kitchen and are delighted with them. I did have a small problem post fitting, but Lee was so obliging and rectified the problem quickly. Very reasonably priced to

    Janette Linda Coleman Avatar Janette Linda Coleman
    24/01/2019

    positive review  Lee fitted our blinds and couldn’t recommend enough. Very friendly and professional from measuring up to fitting. Excellent service and they look amazing !!! Couldn’t be happier

    Julia Hopkins Avatar Julia Hopkins
    09/02/2019

    5 star review  Lee is very professional and efficient, pricing is competitive. Supply and fit was excellent and have recommended already to others. Will be getting other blinds installed in the house from him

    Leon Bunn Avatar Leon Bunn
    07/10/2017

    5 star review  I had my blind fitted last week by Lee and am so pleased with it. Something so simple has totally transformed the room. Everything was hassle and stress free, Lee came and measured the window and talked through all the options with me, he then ordered it and called me the following week when it was ready to be fitted. Fitting was quick and easy, the blind looks great and everything was cleared up afterwards. I would highly recommend.

    Donna Coughlan Avatar Donna Coughlan
    08/05/2017

    5 star review  Delighted to have found Lee online- he has done a great job for us, highly recommend.

    Ed Giddins Avatar Ed Giddins
    12/06/2018

    positive review  definitely recommend LJE Blinds reliable efficient service with great quality blinds .

    Jackie Greig Avatar Jackie Greig
    07/02/2019
  • 5 star review  Lee provided a really quick turnaround for us. Very friendly and helpful too. Removed a verry tough stain on our fabric blinds that previous other companies couldn't. Will definitley be recommending LJE blinds in the future and will use them again.

    Becky Saunders Avatar Becky Saunders
    14/04/2018

    5 star review  We had our blinds fitted by LJE blinds yesterday and were so pleased with the fast and efficient service. The blinds look great and are brilliant quality and value. We would definitely use LJE blinds again

    Ella Jacks Avatar Ella Jacks
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  Lee fitted blinds throughout the house and did a sterling job. Very professional, at a great price. Would definitely recommend.

    Martin Lloyd Avatar Martin Lloyd
    09/11/2017

    positive review  Amazing that’s all I can say!! Recently moved to the area and now have used LJE twice and have to say we are more than happy. Had blinds fitted on all rooms and are delighted..would highly recommend 👍👍👍

    Cindy Collens Avatar Cindy Collens
    18/02/2019

    5 star review  Just had Lee fit our tricky bay window! It looks so good! Thanks Lee! Will definitely recommend.

    Jade Cobden Avatar Jade Cobden
    08/11/2017

    5 star review  We had our vertical blinds fitted on Saturday in all our rooms and conservatory by Lee. The service provided from quote to fitting was excellent and have no hesitation recommending him to anyone who wants blinds fitted 🙂

    Janet Lloyd Avatar Janet Lloyd
    11/05/2017
  • positive review  Great service from LJE Blinds! Very happy with speedy service & great quality & installation. Will use again!

    Carole Olley Avatar Carole Olley
    24/10/2018

    positive review  Lee has recently fitted our conservatory blinds (including roof) and a blackout blind upstairs. We could not be happier with them! They transform the room. We were so impressed with the service - from helping us choose to fitting - it was first class and at a competitive price. Would thoroughly recommend.

    Gina Briffa Avatar Gina Briffa
    05/10/2018

    5 star review  Great job on a wooden blind I was told by another company couldn't be repaired Very reasonable would deffo use again

    Wayne Edmonds Avatar Wayne Edmonds
    14/05/2016

    5 star review  Lee fitted some blinds for us and also cleaned some I’m very pleased with his quality of work and very friendly too. Would highly recommend Lee.

    Angela Edmonds Avatar Angela Edmonds
    25/10/2018

    5 star review  I've just had new blinds fitted by lje blinds, very helpful, informative and quality at affordable price. I will be recommending to my friends and family. Efficient and friendly. Had a lovely chat which made it very comfortable and quick.

    Lisa Sparshott Avatar Lisa Sparshott
    28/07/2016

    5 star review  Fast , friendly and great service! Highly recommend!

    Kathryn McCaw Avatar Kathryn McCaw
    23/02/2017

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This