01903 641506 | 07708 270160 info@ljeblinds.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

LJE Blinds Worthing pride ourselves on our work and reputation giving customers 5 star service and saving money at the same time. But that is easy for us to say, so why not hear what our customers say about us and read some of our reviews.

If you would like to send us a review please visit us on Facebook or Google and leave us your thoughts! Thanks in advance LJE Blinds!

”Happy Customers Means a Happy Business”

Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Lee fitted our blinds and couldn’t recommend enough. Very friendly and professional from measuring up to fitting. Excellent service and they look amazing !!! Couldn’t be happier

    thumb Julia Hopkins
    09/02/2019

    positive review  Lee has recently fitted our conservatory blinds (including roof) and a blackout blind upstairs. We could not be happier with them! They transform the room. We were so impressed with the service - from helping us choose to fitting - it was first class and at a competitive price. Would thoroughly recommend.

    thumb Gina Briffa
    05/10/2018

    positive review  definitely recommend LJE Blinds reliable efficient service with great quality blinds .

    thumb Jackie Greig
    07/02/2019

    5 star review  We had our blinds fitted by LJE blinds yesterday and were so pleased with the fast and efficient service. The blinds look great and are brilliant quality and value. We would definitely use LJE blinds again

    thumb Ella Jacks
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  Lee and his team recently fitted blinds for the whole of our upstairs... we absolutely LOVE them and keep getting comments from all of our visitors. I couldn’t recommend them enough for their great service, brilliant product and fantastic price. Will definitely be getting our downstairs done to match!

    thumb Iona Fullerton
    09/08/2018

    positive review  Friendly and polite and amazingly quick to install them. Everything is working well and we’re very pleased with everything.

    thumb Sandra Hill
    05/01/2019
  • 5 star review  Fast , friendly and great service! Highly recommend!

    thumb Kathryn McCaw
    23/02/2017

    5 star review  I've just had new blinds fitted by lje blinds, very helpful, informative and quality at affordable price. I will be recommending to my friends and family. Efficient and friendly. Had a lovely chat which made it very comfortable and quick.

    thumb Lisa Sparshott
    28/07/2016

    5 star review  I had new blinds fitted by Lee. He did a fantastic job and it has transformed our rooms

    thumb Elise Knibbs
    23/06/2017

    positive review  Great service from LJE Blinds! Very happy with speedy service & great quality & installation. Will use again!

    thumb Carole Olley
    24/10/2018

    5 star review  Lee fitted 11 blinds in our house great service and very quick. Very happy

    thumb Vicki Redmond
    02/11/2017

    5 star review  Lee is very professional and efficient, pricing is competitive. Supply and fit was excellent and have recommended already to others. Will be getting other blinds installed in the house from him

    thumb Leon Bunn
    07/10/2017
  • positive review  Great new blinds supplied and fitted by Lee. Really pleased with them and the fact that he managed to get them in for us before Christmas😃. Excellent, would definitely recommend.

    thumb Lisa Foxon
    27/12/2018

    positive review  Prompt and efficient service, sensible pricing. Guy knows what he’s doing.

    thumb Dave Easey
    17/02/2019

    5 star review  Lee has just fitted our blinds. We had new blinds throughout and we are so happy with them all. They look amazing. Lee is extremely professional and friendly too. From choosing them right the way through to fitting them, an excellent service. Thank you. Definitely highly recommend you. All the best. Danielle and Rob.

    thumb Danielle Bowdery
    13/04/2018

    5 star review  Lee fitted some blinds for us and also cleaned some I’m very pleased with his quality of work and very friendly too. Would highly recommend Lee.

    thumb Angela Edmonds
    25/10/2018

    5 star review  Lee did a fantastic job of fitting blinds in our entire house. He helped us choose to fit within our budget and was extremely professional. They look fantastic and have transformed our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    thumb Sarah Smithson
    06/11/2017

    5 star review  Lee fitted my bedroom blind and couldn't be happier. Good price. Good service and nice and quick when fitting them. Would highly recommend

    thumb Emily Dennis
    13/07/2018
  • 5 star review  Thank you Lee Edmonds for fitting our awesome blinds .. well not just fitting, but taking the time to measure up and go through with us about the best type..best fitting, colours etc .. we are both very happy with the finish and the service .. and you soon for the babies room �

    thumb Philip Davie
    23/03/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service and blinds. Really quickly installed and a good price. Thank you.

    thumb Amanda Thomas-Matthews
    16/02/2019

    5 star review  Great job on a wooden blind I was told by another company couldn't be repaired Very reasonable would deffo use again

    thumb Wayne Edmonds
    14/05/2016

    5 star review  Lee fitted blinds throughout the house and did a sterling job. Very professional, at a great price. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Martin Lloyd
    09/11/2017

    5 star review  We got our blinds fitted on Thursday by LJE Blinds, and so far we have had the best two nights sleep since having them fitted. We placed our order, and Lee was very accommodating whilst we finished decorating. Brilliant service and great quality with lots of options! We highly recommend LJE Blinds, and will be using them in the future. Thanks! Jay & Adam.

    thumb Jay Silve
    20/08/2016

    positive review  Excellent service. Great price too. Thoroughly recommend Lee.

    thumb Lianne Fosbueary
    07/01/2019

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This