01903 641506 | 07708 270160 info@ljeblinds.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

LJE Blinds Worthing pride ourselves on our work and reputation giving customers 5 star service and saving money at the same time. But that is easy for us to say, so why not hear what our customers say about us and read some of our reviews.

If you would like to send us a review please visit us on Facebook or Google and leave us your thoughts! Thanks in advance LJE Blinds!

”Happy Customers Means a Happy Business”

Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Lee fitted our blinds and couldn’t recommend enough. Very friendly and professional from measuring up to fitting. Excellent service and they look amazing !!! Couldn’t be happier

    Julia Hopkins Avatar Julia Hopkins
    09/02/2019

    5 star review  Brilliant service and blinds. Really quickly installed and a good price. Thank you.

    Amanda Thomas-Matthews Avatar Amanda Thomas-Matthews
    16/02/2019

    5 star review  Lee has just fitted our blinds. We had new blinds throughout and we are so happy with them all. They look amazing. Lee is extremely professional and friendly too. From choosing them right the way through to fitting them, an excellent service. Thank you. Definitely highly recommend you. All the best. Danielle and Rob.

    Danielle Bowdery Avatar Danielle Bowdery
    13/04/2018

    positive review  LJE Blinds (Lee) came and measured my windows after winning the competition earlier in the month. was fantastic service and really looking forward to receiving my blinds. great service and explained everything to me. thank you so much

    Hannah Beatrice Baylis Avatar Hannah Beatrice Baylis
    17/12/2018

    5 star review  We had our blinds fitted by LJE blinds yesterday and were so pleased with the fast and efficient service. The blinds look great and are brilliant quality and value. We would definitely use LJE blinds again

    Ella Jacks Avatar Ella Jacks
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  Lee and his team recently fitted blinds for the whole of our upstairs... we absolutely LOVE them and keep getting comments from all of our visitors. I couldn’t recommend them enough for their great service, brilliant product and fantastic price. Will definitely be getting our downstairs done to match!

    Iona Fullerton Avatar Iona Fullerton
    09/08/2018
  • 5 star review  Lee fitted blinds throughout the house and did a sterling job. Very professional, at a great price. Would definitely recommend.

    Martin Lloyd Avatar Martin Lloyd
    09/11/2017

    5 star review  Lee provided a really quick turnaround for us. Very friendly and helpful too. Removed a verry tough stain on our fabric blinds that previous other companies couldn't. Will definitley be recommending LJE blinds in the future and will use them again.

    Becky Saunders Avatar Becky Saunders
    14/04/2018

    positive review  Amazing that’s all I can say!! Recently moved to the area and now have used LJE twice and have to say we are more than happy. Had blinds fitted on all rooms and are delighted..would highly recommend 👍👍👍

    Cindy Collens Avatar Cindy Collens
    18/02/2019

    5 star review  Lee fitted my bedroom blind and couldn't be happier. Good price. Good service and nice and quick when fitting them. Would highly recommend

    Emily Dennis Avatar Emily Dennis
    13/07/2018

    5 star review  Lee did a fantastic job of fitting blinds in our entire house. He helped us choose to fit within our budget and was extremely professional. They look fantastic and have transformed our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Sarah Smithson Avatar Sarah Smithson
    06/11/2017

    5 star review  Lee fitted some blinds for us and also cleaned some I’m very pleased with his quality of work and very friendly too. Would highly recommend Lee.

    Angela Edmonds Avatar Angela Edmonds
    25/10/2018
  • positive review  Great job by LJE supplying and installing blinds for our bifold doors

    Darren Hardes Avatar Darren Hardes
    26/10/2018

    positive review  Prompt and efficient service, sensible pricing. Guy knows what he’s doing.

    Dave Easey Avatar Dave Easey
    17/02/2019

    5 star review  Having rang this morning and came round this evening, Lee was very helpful and professional. He fixed my broken blind there and then. Will definitely recommend him. Thanks Lee.

    Julie Downs Avatar Julie Downs
    20/10/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Lee Edmonds for fitting our awesome blinds .. well not just fitting, but taking the time to measure up and go through with us about the best type..best fitting, colours etc .. we are both very happy with the finish and the service .. and you soon for the babies room �

    Philip Davie Avatar Philip Davie
    23/03/2017

    5 star review  Just had Lee fit our tricky bay window! It looks so good! Thanks Lee! Will definitely recommend.

    Jade Cobden Avatar Jade Cobden
    08/11/2017

    5 star review  I've just had new blinds fitted by lje blinds, very helpful, informative and quality at affordable price. I will be recommending to my friends and family. Efficient and friendly. Had a lovely chat which made it very comfortable and quick.

    Lisa Sparshott Avatar Lisa Sparshott
    28/07/2016
  • 5 star review  Lee fitted 11 blinds in our house great service and very quick. Very happy

    Vicki Redmond Avatar Vicki Redmond
    02/11/2017

    positive review  Great new blinds supplied and fitted by Lee. Really pleased with them and the fact that he managed to get them in for us before Christmas😃. Excellent, would definitely recommend.

    Lisa Foxon Avatar Lisa Foxon
    27/12/2018

    5 star review  Lee is very professional and efficient, pricing is competitive. Supply and fit was excellent and have recommended already to others. Will be getting other blinds installed in the house from him

    Leon Bunn Avatar Leon Bunn
    07/10/2017

    positive review  Would definitely use Lee at LJE blinds. I have lovely teal coloured blinds in the kitchen and are delighted with them. I did have a small problem post fitting, but Lee was so obliging and rectified the problem quickly. Very reasonably priced to

    Janette Linda Coleman Avatar Janette Linda Coleman
    24/01/2019

    5 star review  Great job on a wooden blind I was told by another company couldn't be repaired Very reasonable would deffo use again

    Wayne Edmonds Avatar Wayne Edmonds
    14/05/2016

    5 star review  I had my blind fitted last week by Lee and am so pleased with it. Something so simple has totally transformed the room. Everything was hassle and stress free, Lee came and measured the window and talked through all the options with me, he then ordered it and called me the following week when it was ready to be fitted. Fitting was quick and easy, the blind looks great and everything was cleared up afterwards. I would highly recommend.

    Donna Coughlan Avatar Donna Coughlan
    08/05/2017

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This